WWICS Chennai

wwics_logo
  • No.29, 1st Floor, Dr.Nair Road, Venkat Raman Street, Above Federal Bank, Near Vani Mahal, T.Nagar, Chennai-600017, Tamil Nadu, india
  • Phone : 044-64600390-7, Mob: 9840109751, 9600016884.
  • Email : chennai@wwicsgroup.com

WWICS Bangalore

wwics_logo
  • No 2,Krishvi Building,
  • 1st Floor, Above Life Line Pharmacy,
  • Opp.Domlur Post Office,
  • Old Airport Road, Domlur,
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka 560071
  • Phone : 080 – 60603800 / 64501954.
  • Email : bangalore@wwicsgroup.com

 

WWICS Patiala

wwics_logo
  • SCO-11, 1st Floor,
  • Near Sandeep Autos,
  • Leela Bhawan Market,
  • Patiala.
  • Phone : 0175-6535305-315,
  • Phone : 0175-6451217,
  • Mobile : 07527001915.
  • Email : Patiala@wwicsgroup.com

WWICS Noida

  • 502, 5th Floor, P-5,
  • Ocean Plaza,
  • Near Sector-18 Metro station(Gate no.2),
  • Opposite GIP Mall,
  • Noida 201301
  • Phone : +919540418844, 0120-3004646, 0120-3004638-45.
  • Email : noida@wwicsgroup.com

 

WWICS Ludhiana

  • Noble Enclave, IInd Floor,
  • Opposit Hotel Park Plaza,
  • Near Bhai Wala Chownk,
  • Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana
  • Phone : 0161 – 6456870-85.
  • Fax : 0161-5052341
  • Email : ludhiana@wwicsgroup.com

 

New Changes Implemented in The Express Entry Comprehensive Ranking System

New changes have been implemented in the Express Entry pool as on June 6th, 2017. According to these changes candidates in the pool may obtain additional points under the Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS) provided they have sibling in Canada.

Moreover, candidates will also be able to score more points if they are able to prove their proficiency in French.

WWICS Jalandhar

  • Plot No-21-22,Ground Floor,
  • Midland Financial Centre,
  • Opposit Hotel Kings,
  • Near ICICI Bank, GT Road,
  • Jalandhar City
  • Phone : 0181-6579804-05 0181 – 6579802/03-09.
  • Email : jalandhar@wwicsgroup.com

WWICS Gurgaon

  • Unit No. 605, 6th Floor,
  • DLF City Court Building,
  • M.G. Road, Near Sikanderpur
  • Metro Station, Gurgaon
  • Phone : 0124-6900940-55.
  • Email : gurgaon@wwicsgroup.com

WWICS Delhi Rajouri Garden

  • A-31/A, 3rd Floor,
  • Near Raja Garden Flyover,
  • Above Yamaha Showroom,
  • Ring Road, Rajouri Garden, Delhi
  • Phone : 011-30093800, 60603800, 65029748, 64511957.
  • Email : delhirg@wwicsgroup.com

WWICS DELHI

  • WWICS LTD 101 & 103, 1ST FLOOR,
  • SAVITRI CINEMA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,
  • DLF CENTRE, GREATER KAILASH-I I,
  • NEW DELHI-110048
  • Phone : 011-66102700-29, 65101958, 65101959.
  • Email : delhi@wwicsgroup.com